Contact Us

Chattahoochee Valley
Poultry Association

PO Box 846
Senoia Georgia
30276

Show Secretary:
Beth & Jerry Smith
Telephone: 706-973-7299
Email:  bsmith@cvpa-newnan.org

President:
Bryan Massengale
Telephone: 770-900-1669
Email:  bmassengale@cvpa-newnan.org

Webmaster:
Allen Haygood
Telephone: 678-551-3002
Email:  ahaygood@cvpa-newnan.org

Member Directory

The list below is not the complete membership for the CVPA, only members who have consented to have their information posted are included. They are listed with the breeds they raise so if you are interested in any of these breeds, you may contact them for availability.

Member Phone/Email Breeds
Jerry & Beth Smith 706-973-7299
jerry.o.smith@att.net
Large Fowl
Cochins: Black
John Mooney 678-378-3857
chickenjohn15@gmail.com
Large Fowl
Hamburgs: Silver Spangled
Buckeyes
Mack McBurnett 770-487-2233 Bantams
Old Engish: BB Reds, Black, Blue, Quail,Barred,
Blue Splash,Brassy Back,Blue Brassy Back
Megan Broach 404-918-7598
triplemfarm@gmail.com
Bantams
D'uccles: Black Mottled
Melinda Broach 678-643-2963
triplemfarm@gmail.com
Bantams
Modern Game: Birchen
Large Fowl
Leghorns: Buff
Malorie Broach 678-643-3263
mallyann.broach40@gmail.com
Bantams
Cornish: Dark
Ron & Paula Brown 770-927-6670
paulab770@gmail.com.
Bantams
Faverolle: Salmon
Large Fowl
Faverolle: Salmon

Bryan Massengale
Allen Haygood
Bryan 770-900-1669
Allen 678-551-3002
www.shadyoakbantams.com
bryan@shadyoakbantams.com
allen@shadyoakbantams.com
Bantams
Booted: White, Gold Neck
D'uccles: Black Mottled
Hamburgs: Silver Spangled
Rocks: Barred
Leghorns: White
Sussex: Speckled
Large Fowl
Langshans: Black
Mike Brown 706-884-8217
nbrown0317@bellsouth.net
Bantams
Old English: Wheaten
Blue Wheaten
Red Pyle
Cornish: White Laced Red
Large Fowl
Marans: Wheaten
Christian Mauney
mouney_christian@yahoo.com
Bantams
Polish: White Crested Black
Leghorn: White
Old English: Silver Duckwing
B.B. Red
Seabrights: Golden
Japs: Black
Large Fowl
Polish: White Crested Blue